UNC names new dean at Kenan-Flagler Business School

Kevin M. Guskiewicz, Chancellor, and J. Christopher Clemens,  Provost and Chief Academic Officer. announced on Wednesday the selection of Mary Margaret Frank as the next dean of the UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School. She succeeds Doug Shackleford who resigned in Sept. 2022. The full announcement follows.

Read More