Get the latest news alerts: at Twitter.

Local Tech Wire

RESEARCH TRIANGLE PARK, N.C. – Another 22 companies have been added to the presentation list for the upcoming

The additions, announced Tuesday, increase the number of companies that will be seeking investors to 60.

The conference is set for Feb. 24-25 in Tysons Corner, Va.

Added to the presentation list were:

• AvidXchange – Charlotte, NC; www.avidxchange.com
• avVenta – Mt. Pleasant, SC; www.avventa.com
• BestThinking – Cary, NC; www.bestthinking.com
• Blue Ocean Biomedical – Pembroke Pines, FL
• CallMiner – Fort Myers, Florida; www.callminer.com
• Columbia Power Technologies – Charlottesville, VA; www.columbiapwr.com
• Creative Allies – Asheville, NC; www.creativeallies.com
• Deposco – Alpharetta, GA; www.deposco.com
• GetWellNetwork – Bethesda, MD; www.getwellnetwork.com
• HitFix – Washington, DC; www.hitfix.com
• LinkConnector – Cary, NC; www.linkconnector.com
• MiserWare – Blacksburg, Virginia; www.miserware.com
• Oversight Systems – Atlanta, GA; www.oversightsystems.com
• Parabon NanoLabs – Reston, VA; www.parabon.com
• Patient Point – Orlando, FL; www.patientpointkiosk.com
• RivalHealth – Raleigh, NC; www.rivalhealth.com
• Sestar Technologies – Gainesville, FL
• Skoodat – Chattanooga, TN; www.skoodat.com
• smartRealm – Leesburg, VA; www.smartrealm.com
• SoloHealth – Duluth, GA; www.solo-health.com
• Voices Heard Media – Knoxville, TN; www.voicesheardmedia.net
• X-Ray Robotics – Raleigh, NC

Selected earlier were:

• Acumatica – Bethesda, MD, www.acumatica.com
• Advanced Liquid Logic – RTP, NC, www.liquid-logic.com
• Blue Nano – Charlotte, NC, www.bluenanoinc.com
• Box Tone – Columbia, MD, www.boxtone.com
• Braintech – Washington, DC, www.braintech.com
• Channel Intelligence – Celebration, FL, www.channelintelligence.com
• Computable Genomix– Memphis, TN, www.computablegenomix.com
• Corporate Events Group – Falls Church, VA, www.corpeventsgroup.com
• CURRENT Group – Germantown, MD, www.currentgroup.com
• Envisionier Medical Technologies – Woodstock, GA, www.envisionier.com
• GeneEx – Hialeah, FL, www.geneexinc.com
• Halo Monitoring – Huntsville, AL, www.halomonitoring.com
• Heart Imaging Technologies – Durham, NC, www.heartit.com
• Imbera – Melbourne, FL, www.imbera.biz
• Kaulkin Information Systems – Rockville, MD, www.kistrack.com
• Microcell – Raleigh, NC, www.microcellcorp.com
• Overture Networks – Morrisville, NC, www.overturenetworks.com
• Semprius – Durham, NC, www.semprius.com
• Sharklet Technologies – Alachua, FL, www.sharklet.com
• SciVera – Charlottesville, VA, www.scivera.com
• StudioNow – Nashville, TN, www.studionow.com
• Synapse Wireless – Huntsville, AL, www.synapse-wireless.com
• Twiigg – Reston, VA, www.twiigg.com
• Vocalocity – Atlanta, GA, www.vocalocity.com
• YadaHome – Washington, DC, www.yadahome.com