The Oracle Applications Users Group (OAUG) recently named four new members to its board of directors.

They are:

  • Basheer Khan, president of Innowave Technology. Khan was named Oracle Magazine’s Integration Architect of the Year (2006) and OAUG Member of the Year (2003).
  • Ray Payne, manager of Oracle technical infrastructure projects for Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory.
  • Betsy Rothwell, director of business application solutions support, Ministry of Government Services in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
  • Margaret Wright, technology manager for a General Ledger Supply Chain Accounts Payable Enterprise, at Southern Company.
  • For a complete list of board members and more about OAUG, see: