Fifteen new members have been named to the board of directors for the Research Triangle Regional Partnership.
Charles Hayes remains president and chief executive officer. The other officers begin the second year of their terms, including Southgate Jones as chairman.

The new board members are:

N.C. Rep. Gordan Allen (Person County)

Peter Anlyan, Capitol Broadcasting Co. (Durham County)

Chip Capps, Arcola Logging Co. (Warren County)

Moses Carey, Piedmont Health Services Inc. (Orange County)

Don Donadio, Womble Carlyle Sandridge and Rice PLLC (Wake County)

N.C. Rep. Stan Fox (Granville County)

Terry Garrison, Vance-Granville Community College (Vance County)

Ronnie Goswick, Franklin County Economic Development Corp. (Franklin

Fred Hobbs, Hobbs, Upchurch & Associates (Moore County)

Marvin Joyner, Kilpatrick Stockton LLP (Lee County)

Dianne Reid, Orange County Economic Development Corp. (Orange County)

Harvey Schmitt, Greater Raleigh Chamber of Commerce (Wake County)

Johnson Tilghman, Investor/Developer (Harnett County)

Tony Tucker, Chatham County Economic Development Corp. (Chatham County)

Tom White, Greater Durham Chamber of Commerce (Durham County)